Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2021/22

The Autumn Term 2021 is from Thursday 2 September to Thursday 16 December with half-term from Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October.

The Spring Term 2022 is from Wednesday 5 January to Thursday 31 March with half-term from Monday 14 to Friday 18 February.

The Summer Term 2022 is from Wednesday 20 April to Thursday 21 July with half-term from Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June (Monday 30 May and Friday 3 June are also Bank Holidays).

In Service Training Days 2021/2022

INSET Days are held as follows;

  • 01 September 2021
  • 17 December 2021
  • 04 January 2022
  • 01 April 2022
  • 19 April 2022
  • 22 July 2022

Please note that Friday 22 October 2021 (as agreed by the local authority) will be an additional bank holiday for our Teachers and Young People to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.