Term Dates

 School Term and Holiday dates 2020/21

The Autumn Term 2020 is from Wednesday 2 September to Thursday 17 December with half-term from Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October.

The Spring Term 2021 is from Tuesday 5 January to Wednesday 31 March with half-term from Monday 15 to Friday 19 February.

The Summer Term 2021 is from Monday 19 April to Tuesday 20 July with half-term from Monday 31 to Friday 4 June (Monday 31 May is also a Bank Holiday).

In Service Training Days 2020/2021

INSET Days are held as follows;

  • 22 July 2020
  • 01 September 2020
  •  18 December 2020
  •  4 January 2021
  •  1 April 2021
  •  21 July 2021