Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2017/2018

The Autumn Term 2017 is from 04 September to 21 December with half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October.

The Spring Term 2018 is from 04 January to 29 March with half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February.

The Summer Term 2018 is from 16 April to 23 July, with half term from Monday 28 May to Friday 01 June.

In Service Training Days 2017/2018

INSET Days are on held on the first and last days of each term as follows;

  • Monday 04 September 2017
  • Thursday 21st December 2017
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018

School Term and Holiday dates 2018/2019

The Autumn Term 2018 is from 04 September to 19 December with half term from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October.

The Spring Term 2019 is from 03 January to 05 April with half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February.

The Summer Term 2019 is from 23 April to 24 July, with half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May.

In Service Training Days 2018/2019

INSET Days are on held on the first and last days of each term as follows;

  • 04 September
  • 19 December
  • 03 Jan
  • 05 April
  • 24 July