Term Dates

 School Term and Holiday dates 2018/19

The Spring Term 2019 is from 03 January to 05 April with half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February.

The Summer Term 2019 is from 23 April to 24 July, with half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May.

In Service Training Days 2018/19

INSET Days will be held as follows;

  • 03 January 19
  • 05 April 19
  • 24 July 19

School Term and Holiday dates 2019/20

The Autumn Term 2019 is from Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December with half-term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November.

The Spring Term 2020 is from Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April with half-term from Monday 17 to Friday 21 February.

The Summer Term 2020 is from Monday 20 April to Wednesday 22 July with half-term from Monday 25 to Friday 29 May (Monday 25 May is also a Bank Holiday).

In Service Training Days 2019/20

INSET Days are held as follows;

  • 04 September 2019
  • 20 December 2019
  • 06 January 2020
  • 20 April 2020
  • 22 July 2020